Photography & Website


Thank you

Tom Fortington

Ray Troll

Claire Watson

Kari Lehr

Mark Hobson

Sea Shepherd

Tavish Campbell Photography

Sander Jain Photography

Marnie Recker Photography

Douglas Ludwig Photography

Melody Charlie

Sam Rose Phillips

Bonny Glambeck

Josh Temple

Austin Ferguson

Jérémy Mathieu

Lummi Island Wild

Jacqueline Windh

Marcie Callewaert

Emre Bosut

Take Action!

Send an email to Environment Minister George Heyman to stop fish farms from dumping pesticides into Clayoquot Sound!